Autonomous Driving Technologies

A community and forum for practitioners and researchers in the area of Autonomous Driving Technologies

Leadership

Leadership

Chair

Chen Liu

Organization: Clarkson University

Email: cliu@clarkson.edu
Personal Page: http://camel.clarkson.edu/members.html

Vice Chairs

Shaoshan Liu

Organization: PerceptIn

Email: shaoshan.liu@perceptin.io
Personal Page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaoshanliu

Jean-Luc Gaudiot

Organization: University of California, Irvine

Email: gaudiot@uci.edu
Personal Page: http://pascal.eng.uci.edu/people/gaudiot.html

Secretary

Jie Tang

Organization: South China University of Technology

Email: cstangjie@scut.edu.cn

Personal Page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jie-tang-365a102a/

Founding Members

Weisong Shi, Wayne State University U.S.A., weisong@wayne.edu

Kar-Han Tan, NCS Singapore, karhan.tan@ncs.com.sg

Bo Yu, PerceptIn U.S.A., bo.yu@perceptin.io

James Wu, DeepMap U.S.A., jameswu@deepmap.ai

Junwei Bao, Innovusion U.S.A., junwei.bao@innovusion.com

Ning Qu, Baidu U.S.A., quning@gmail.com

Shuang Wu, YiTu China, shuang.wu@gmail.com

Raymond Pang, HKPC Hong Kong, raymondpang@hkpc.org

Stephane Zuckerman, ENSEA France, stephane.zuckerman@ensea.fr

Xiang Yu, PONY.AI U.S.A., xiang@pony.ai

Weiyue Wu, PerceptIn U.S.A., weiyue.wu@perceptin.io

Liyun Li, Xiaopeng Motors, liyun.li@jd.com

Howard Li, University of New Brunswick Canada, howard@unb.ca

Jialin Jiao, PONY.AI U.S.A., jiaojialin@gmail.com

Omar Hammami, ENSTA France, hammami@ensta.fr

Ajay Sonar, Clarkson University U.S.A., sonarav@clarkson.edu

William Li, Marchex U.S.A., wli@marchex.com

Jianjun Han, Huazhong University of Science and Technology China, jasonhan@hust.edu.cn

Songwen Pei, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology China, swpei@usst.edu.cn

Kun Huang, AllRide.ai, kun.huang@allride.ai

Yongling Zheng, Huali iSmartways Technology Inc., zhengyongling@gmail.com

Lin Li, Shanghai SH Intelligent Automotive Technology Co.,LTD, lilin@siac-sh.com

Qing Su, Huawei, suqing@huawei.com

Jianyao Hu, China Electronic Product Reliability and Environmental Testing Research Institute, hujianyao@ceprei.biz

Jiangtao (Max) Liu, Intel, max.liu@intel.com

Zhenlin (Tim) Zhang, AllRide.ai, timz@allride.ai

Chao Wang, Xiaopeng Motors, frank0112358@gmail.com

Weihua Jin, Walden International, wjin@waldenintl.com

Qinyao Jiang, Nissan, j-qinyao@mail.nissan.co.jp

Kouwen Zhang, Sunny Optical, zkw@sunnyoptical.com

Biao(Leo) Ma, CYNGN, leo@cyngn.com

Qi Kong, JD, qi.kong@jd.com

Join our technical community Join IEEE Computer Society